Jeffrey Scott — author, speaker and landscape business consultant — will present a free Webinar on September 30 on the topic of using advisory boards.


There are five different types of advisory boards you can use to power the growth and profitability of your company: Formal Boards, Peer Groups, Family-Business Groups, Lawyer-Accountant-Insurance Agent Groups, and Client Advisory Boards.


Some work better than others, some cost more than others, and some are absolutely critical to your long term growth and success.


During the Webinar, you will learn:

The pros and cons of each one, and how to set them up
Which ones are absolutely critical to your growth.
Common pitfalls to avoid.
Keys to running successful advisory meetings.
How to use a board to take your business to the next $Million Dollar level.

 


Date: Thursday, September 30th


Time: 3:00 pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific


Length: 60 minutes.


Cost: Free


Space is limited.


Reserve your Webinar seat now at:


www1.gotomeeting.com/register/567769264