NALP 2022-23 Foundation Board appointed

The National Association of Landscape Professionals (NALP) announced its Foundation Board of Directors slate for 2022-2023; terms begin September 18. The NALP Foundation (a 501c3) is focused on strengthening the landscape industry through education, scholarships, and research for the benefit of the nation’s green spaces.


President – Will Pereira, BrightView Landscape Development

President-Elect – Chris Joyce, Joyce Landscaping, Inc.

Secretary/Treasurer – Joe Ketter, SiteOne Landscape Supply

Immediate Past President – Teddy Russell, Russell Landscape



Steve Bromell, Pro Cutters Lawnscapes, Inc.

Dan Carrothers, FMC Corporation

Ed Castro, Ed Castro Landscape, Inc.

Christianna Denelsbeck, Landscape Workshop

Paul Fraynd, LIC, Sun Valley Landscaping

Jim Funai, PhD, Cuyahoga Community College

Bob Jones, Ruppert Landscape

Angela Hieronimus, Blades of Green Lawn Care

Mark Hopkins, Landcare LLC

Brandon Sheppard, Weed Man

Cole Weller, Weller Brothers Landscaping

Don Winsett, Davey Tree

Britt Wood, CEO, NALP

Executive Director, Jenn Myers